Information for tenants

For many years, tenants have been an important part of the operations at Hawthorn. Our tenants are aligned to the mission of UoMC, and its parent, the University of Melbourne.

  • Our current major tenants
    • Hawthorn Learning Pty Ltd
    • Reggio Emilia Information Exchange Australia
    • OEC: Organisation Enhancement Consultancy
    • Listening Works Audiology
    • ARA Property Services
    • Sisu Wellness Pty Ltd
    • Hawthorn Enterprise Centre
    • Landmark Products Ltd
    • Team Fever Pty Ltd
    • Mynd Psychological Consulting Pty Ltd
    • PerformIQ Pty Ltd
    • Mira Build
  • Emergency procedures and contact information
    Campus Manager+ 61 3 9810 3322
    Reception+ 61 3 9810 3322
    Security

    Dial 2222 from any White Security phone in the building or call direct to mobile 0438 441 422

    Available only after 4:30pm weekdays until campus closure and on weekends during campus opening hours Refer Campus Operating Hours

    Ambulance

    Dial 0 000

    Please notify one of the above contacts to advise an Ambulance has been requested

  • Campus operating hours
    JUNE 
    Friday 1 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 2 June 20187.00am-6.30pm
    Sunday 3 June 2018CLOSED
    Monday 4 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 5 June 20187.00am-9.00pm
    Wednesday 6 June 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 7 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 8 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 9 June 20188.00am-11.59pm
    Sunday 10 June 2018CLOSED
    Monday 11 June 2018CLOSED
    Tuesday 12 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Wednesday 13 June 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 14 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 15 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 16 June 20187.00am-5.30pm
    Sunday 17 June 2018CLOSED
    Monday 18 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 19 June 20187.00am-9.00pm
    Wednesday 20 June 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 21 June 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Friday 22 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 23 June 20187.00am-11.59pm
    Sunday 24 June 2018CLOSED
    Monday 25 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 26 June 20187.00am - 9.00pm
    Wednesday 27 June 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 28 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 29 June 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 30 June 20187.00am-11.59pm
    JULY 
    Sunday 1 July 2018CLOSED
    Monday 2 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 3 July 20187.00am-9.00pm
    Wednesday 4 July 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 5 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 6 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 7 July 20187.00am-6.30pm
    Sunday 8 July 2018CLOSED
    Monday 9 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 10 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Wednesday 11 July 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 12 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 13 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 14 July 20187.00am-11.59pm
    Sunday 15 July 2018CLOSED
    Monday 16 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 17 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Wednesday 18 July 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 19 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 20 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 21 July 20187.00am-6.30pm
    Sunday 22 July 2018CLOSED
    Monday 23 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 24 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Wednesday 25 July 20187.00am-10.00pm
    Thursday 26 July 20187.00am-11.30pm
    Friday 27 July 20187.00am-9.00pm
    Saturday 28 July 20187.00am-11.59pm
    Sunday 29 July 2018CLOSED
    Monday 30 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 31 July 20187.00am-8.30pm
  • Tenant forms and resources