Information for tenants

For many years, tenants have been an important part of the operations at Hawthorn. Our tenants are aligned to the mission of UoMC, and its parent, the University of Melbourne.

  • Our current major tenants
    • Hawthorn Learning Pty Ltd
    • Reggio Emilia Information Exchange Australia
    • OEC: Organisation Enhancement Consultancy
    • Listening Works Audiology
    • ARA Property Services
    • Sisu Wellness Pty Ltd
    • Hawthorn Enterprise Centre
    • Landmark Products Ltd
    • Team Fever Pty Ltd
    • Mynd Psychological Consulting Pty Ltd
    • PerformIQ Pty Ltd
    • Mira Build
  • Emergency procedures and contact information
    Campus Manager+ 61 3 9810 3322
    Reception+ 61 3 9810 3322
    Security

    Dial 2222 from any White Security phone in the building or call direct to mobile 0438 441 422

    Available only after 4:30pm weekdays until campus closure and on weekends during campus opening hours Refer Campus Operating Hours

    Ambulance

    Dial 0 000

    Please notify one of the above contacts to advise an Ambulance has been requested

  • Campus operating hours

    November

    Thursday 1 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 2 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 3 November 2018 7.00am-6.30pm
    Sunday 4 November 2018 CLOSED
    Monday 5 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 6 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Wednesday 7 November 2018 7.00am-10.30pm
    Thursday 8 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 9 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 10 November 2018 7.00am-11.59pm
    Sunday 11 November 2018 CLOSED
    Monday 12 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 13 November 2018 7.00am-9.00pm
    Wednesday 14 November 2018 7.00am-10.30pm
    Thursday 15 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 16 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 17 November 2018 7.00am-6.45pm
    Sunday 18 November 2018 CLOSED
    Monday 19 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 20 November 2018 7.00am-9.00pm
    Wednesday 21 November 2018 7.00am-10.30pm
    Thursday 22 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 23 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday 24 November 2018 8.30am-11.59pm
    Sunday 25 November 2018 CLOSED
    Monday 26 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday 27 November 2018 7.00am-9.00pm
    Wednesday 28 November 2018 7.00am-10.30pm
    Thursday 29 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday 30 November 2018 7.00am-8.30pm

    December

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 7.00am-6.45pm
    Sunday, December 2, 2018 7.00am-6.30pm
    Monday, December 3, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm 
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7.00am-9.00pm
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7.00am-10.30pm
    Thursday, December 6, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday, December 7, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 7.00am-11.59pm
    Sunday, December 9, 2018 CLOSED
    Monday, December 10, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm 
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7.00am-9.00pm 
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7.00am-10.30pm
    Thursday, December 13, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday, December 14, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 9.00am -5.00pm
    Sunday, December 16, 2018 CLOSED
    Monday, December 17, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm 
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm 
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7.00am-10.30pm
    Thursday, December 20, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Friday, December 21, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 9.00am-11.59pm
    Sunday, December 23, 2018 CLOSED
    Monday, December 24, 2018 7.00am-8.30pm
    Tuesday, December 25, 2018 CLOSED
    Wednesday, December 26, 2018 CLOSED
    Thursday, December 27, 2018 9.00am-5.00pm 
    Friday, December 28, 2018 9.00am-5.00pm 
    Saturday, December 29, 2018 9.00am-5.00pm 
    Sunday, December 30, 2018 CLOSED
    Monday, December 31, 2018 9.00am-5.00pm

    January

    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 7.00am-8.30pm 
    Thursday, January 3, 2019 7.00am-8.30pm 
    Friday, January 4, 2019 7.00am-8.30pm 
    Saturday, January 5, 2019 7.00am-6.45pm 
    Sunday, January 6, 2019 CLOSED
    Monday, January 7, 2019 7.00am-8.30pm
  • Tenant forms and resources