Key Dates

Wed 18 Jan 2017
Abstract submission starts
Fri 31 March 2017
Abstract submission due
Mon 1 May 2017
Abstract acceptance notification to authors
Thurs 20 July 2017
Full paper submission due
Fri 15 Sep 2017
Full paper acceptance notification
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Revised paper submission due
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Early bird registration closes
Sun 15 Oct 2017
Revised paper acceptance notification to authors
Tues 31 Oct 2017
Final registration closes
Mon 29 Jan - Thurs 1 Feb 2018
Conference